Tag Archives: only 7 union territories of india in map

7 Union Territories Of India In Map

Map of the union territory of jammu and kashmir after ladakh was separated from it. It was officially named national capital territory of delhi. State And Union Territories Map Of India Note The Different Union territories of india a union territory is a form of administrative division where the ruling power directly vests upon the… Read More »